Council Officers

President Rita Bourgeois
Vice President     Micheal Martin
Treasurer David Huisjen


Council Ministries   -   Chairs and Co-Chairs

Ministry of Christian Fellowship and Care     Spencer Elliott
Ministry of Christian Formation Jean-Marie Huisjen
Ministry of Mission and Outreach Fran Crisman, Richard Gilman
Ministry of Physical Resources Ken Perrin
Ministry of Stewardship Bill VerDuin
Ministry of Worship Chuck Harbert, Jane Shurtleff
Finance Advisory Review and Mgmnt. David Huisjen, Treasurer
Ministerial Relations Committee Rita Bourgeois, George Gluski, Chuck Harbert, David Huisjen
Nominating Committee Nancy Barrabee, Steve Canipe
Personnel Liaison George Gluski (Chair), Anne Bailey
Members-At-Large Nancy Barrabee, Steve Canipe

Casas Adobes UCC Church in Tucson - Family


UCC GodStillSpeaking2017


Casas Adobes
Congregational Church


6801 N. Oracle Road, Tucson AZ


Back to top